WTHS Senior Nicholas Sears Named PCC M.E. Dinsmoore Mental Attitude Award Winner for 2023

Congratulations goes out to WTHS Senior Nicholas Sears for being named the Porter County Conference M.E. Dinsmoore Boys Basketball Mental Attitude Award winner for the 2022-2023 season.  Nicholas joins former WTHS Dinsmoore Award winners Randy Kurzhal in 1973-74, Ryan Pierce in 2000-01, and David Walters in 2006-07.